Edgy Valentine

When I think of outfits for valentine’s day soft, elegant, dressy outfits come to mind, with already styling an elegant one for the style series I decided to make an edgy one.

Edgy Valentine A Little Glam

Leather look pants. Okay maybe not a safe option, but who likes to play safe? If you feel you cannot pull them off, I’d opt for leggings or skinny jeans. Sticking with the edgy theme, I picked out a blouse with stud detailing on the collar and cuffs.

Adding a nude jacket will not make the outfit so over the top and add a little femininity to the look. Adding Jewellery will just make the outfit look as if too much is going on so I’d skip on the necklaces and bracelets but add a ring, I’ve opted for a studded one. Finish off with a bag and black platform heels.

Clothing used
Pants – ASOS – £35.00
Blouse – Boohoo – £18.00
Jacket – Littlewoods – £33.00
Bag – River Island – £23.00
Platform Heels – Debenhams – £30.40
Ring – ASOS – £8.00

Leave a comment