Sneak Peak

Heres a quick sneak peak at what’s going to be coming in the next few weeks at A Little Glam.

A number of ways in which you can wear that favorite little black dress of yours.
Diy’s I’m going to show you how to transform a pair of boring shoes into fabulous shoes.
Recipes, I love to cook at home so I’m going to be sharing some of the things I like to make.
I’ll be doing reviews on products.
I will still be updating with outfits but I will also include outfits for the guys too with a little help from my friend @IamFarhanio.
Aswell as these being updated weekly I will throughout the year be doing special’s for example, Valentines day is coming up soon so a weeks worth of posts will be dedicated to just valentines day.

Leave a Reply

