Red Nose Day

Okay, So most of the girls may know my inspiration for this outfit. The outfit was put together at the last minute so I apologize in advance. I got decided to do this outfit as it’s red nose day and One Direction have released the charity single this year, Plus this outfit could also be worn for mothers day.

Red Nose Day A Little Glam

So for this outfit the statement piece would be the red polo shirt, I’ve added a cardigan for warmth, if it’s a little colder add a blazer instead. I’ve added a pair of skinny black jeans but baggy black jeans work just aswell. Again I paired the outfit with white hi tops but black ones work just as good. I also added a black watch.

Clothing used
Polo – Bank – £15.00
Cardigan – Matalan – £10.00
Jeans – asos – £23.00
Hi tops – asos – £34.00
Watch – asos – £25.00

3 thoughts on “Red Nose Day

  1. Excellent web site. Lots of useful information here. I am sending it to some pals
    ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your effort!

Leave a Reply

