Chloe Moretz

So I have just seen the trailer for Kick-Ass 2 and I’m in love with an outfit that Chloe Moretz wore in one of the scenes hence why I have done my version, And here it is.

Chloe Moretz A Little Glam

I have no idea why I like this outfit but out of the all the trailer it’s the only part that I remembered the most and I have to say Chloe Moretz is my new idol.

Chloe’s original outfit here

Clothing Used

Coat – New Look – £39.99
Shirt – Boohoo.com – £12.00
Jeans – H&M – £19.99
Boots – New Look – £35.00

Leave a Reply

